Beefeaters Sweet Potato Fries


Eligible for free e-certification with purchase


Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/01/2015.
Shipping weight = 2.25 lbs.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!
Frequently Bought Together:

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Beefeaters® Sweet Potato Fries


If you’re looking for a vegetarian alternative to rawhide, this is the treat for you. Beefeaters®dehydrated Sweet Potato Fries are chewy, delicious and nutritious. Full of vitamins and minerals for energy and eyesight, it’s a wholesome, naturally sweet snack. Perfect whole for med-large dogs, or break into smaller pieces easily for smaller dogs.




·         A tasty vegetarian alternative to rawhide

·         Full of vitamins (A, B6, C) and minerals (manganese, copper, potassium, iron)

·         Fully digestible

·         No additives or artificial preservatives

·         Low in fat


Item Specifications:



Sweet Potato, Glucose, Citric Acid (a preservative), Sodium Metabisulfite (a preservative).


Guaranteed Analysis:

Crude Protein 2.5% min

Crude Fat 0.3% min

Crude Fiber 3.0% max

Moisture 25.0% max

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRREAAAT TREAT My dog can't live a day without this. He has a weak stomach so I'm very cautious when it comes to treats but he doesn't seem to have any problems and he just loves them, maybe a little too much!! LOL January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT'S A HIT When the dog knows I'm reaching for this bag, he comes running. I may just lose a finger! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Picky Chihuahua Loves Them I have a Deer Head Chihuahua that is a picky eater to say the least never eats the same thing two days in row but he'll eat these anytime and as many as I will let him have . June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs LOVE These!!! Never heard of these before seeing them @ are healthy, natural and actually GOOD for my dogs. But the best part is that sells them for a FANTASTIC price!! These are cheaper to buy here than even making them at home. Win Win all the way around! Your dogs will Love Them!! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs LOV 'UM Best Price anywhere. Their good for my dogs and their Guaranteed! These treats last. They make my dogs chew - not just swallow - them!! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Treat! My Shelties adore these treats. They aren't picky eaters, but when I get these out, they just go bonkers for these. It's a plus that I don't have to feel guilty or wonder what I'm giving them too. February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Treat My Pitbull loves these treats, he stays focused on me until he gets the treat everytime I have one in my hand. Great training treat just cut them up into little pieces. December 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps firm up stools...! I started giving these to my chihuahuas as treats, the older three just LOVED them, the baby who has had loose stool since we got them, has had noticeably firmer stools since his very first sweet potato fry...he's going to keep getting them! They take awhile for the dog to chew if its a small dog, not sure it would be the same for a large dog, they'd probably just gulp it and be done. July 3, 2010
  • 2015-11-27 T10:20:57.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_492813, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 2 questions and 21 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
my 3 dogs like them
LORI R on Aug 10, 2015
My 2 Puppy Girls love these! And one of them has a ton of allergies to ingredients commonly found in dog food- chicken (all poultry), soy, white potatoes, carrots, and many others, so we are very limited as to what treats she can have.
This is one of the few, and she loves them! (she's very picky, too, making it even more difficult).
Brenna M on Apr 18, 2015
My dog loves these. She even knows what cupboard they are in
Melissa O on Jun 18, 2015
My dog likes them!
Tim S on Dec 5, 2014
if i buy the 2.25 lbs, how many treats is that approx?
A shopper on Jul 23, 2014
Best Answer: I bought this a looooong time ago and unfortunately had to return it. My dog is slightly picky, but she did take this treat (if I broke it up into smaller pieces). The problem was that the treat is very gummy. It would take forever for her to get if off her teeth. Eventually I'd have to open her mouth and remove it.
All that said, from what I remember of the product, you're probably getting abput 50 pieces?
Hope this helps
Reply · Report · Regina L on Jul 26, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)